I collect art prints. Someday I might even make the beautiful wall of art prints that I dream of, but it wouldn’t be complete without a Shirley Jackson print or two, and what better subject matter than Eleanor’s cup of stars? (You may also recognize the concept, as well as some of the art below, from the 2018 Netflix series by the same name. I’ve included prints based on both!) I’ve added a few other prints as well as some stickers, pins, and more!

Cup of Stars Prints

This beautiful A4 print of a teacup of stars is available as shown or on a white background. $17, ships from the UK I love the moon phases on this cup of stars print! $14, ships from the USA I love the inclusion of Eleanor in this cosmic cup of stars print! Choose your size, $12 and up This 8×10 stack of floral teacups of stars might be my favorite! $20, ships from the USA I love this interpretation of Nell’s cup of stars! $7, ships from Germany I love the way this 5×7 cup of stars looks like it’s alive! $6, ships from the USA These linocut prints are actually postcards, which I love to hang with my other art prints. 10 for $15 or 20 for $20, ships from the USA I love the simplicity of this print-it-yourself design! Insist on your cup of stars. $5, instant download

Cup of Stars Stickers, Jewelry, and More

Love these cute vinyl cup of stars stickers (also available as an enamel pin)! $2.50 each, ships from Canada This cup of stars necklace presents the text, adorned by stars. $18, ships from the USA Another cute teacup of stars sticker! $3.50, ships from the USA And lastly, what about Eleanor’s cup of stars perfume?! Notes of milk, honey, plum, oatmeal, orange zest, amber, and sugared musk. $14, ships from the USA

Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 88Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 47Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 53Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 67Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 37Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 2Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 81Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 51Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 29Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 84Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 65Insist on Your Cup of Stars  12 Shirley Jackson Prints and More - 54