Goths are just so cool! They have the best fashion, hands down, and eschew all notions of normalcy or following the status quo. And, hello, the music? New wave and punk and metal are some of my all-time faves forever.  But I’m just a weenie who admires goths from afar. I peek at their books and music collections and make notes on what I could apply to my life to be a little bit more broody. I pull tarot cards every once in a while and my wardrobe is mostly black. That’s as close as I’ll ever get, I think.  Luckily, these delightful zines and comics for goths let me feel like I’m part of the club. I may not be full-on witchy or cry along to new wave records, but I can gobble up these comics and feel like one of the cool kids. For more books and comics for goths, enjoy this list of required reading for goths and more comics for goths. See also: Woman World, in which Dhaliwal imagines a world where no men exist!

Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 18Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 8Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 85Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 16Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 26Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 17Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 20Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 75Comics for Goths and Wannabe Goths - 19