My favorite show about space of all time is Star Trek. At any given moment I will watch it when it streams or read any Star Trek comics. I have always been infatuated with space exploration. I am a firm believer that this universe is just too big for life to only exist on our small planet. To be fair, space travel and exploration was my official welcome party into the entire sci-fi genre as a whole. So I welcome the extraterrestrial beings, vivid planets, rocky space paths and mesmerizing stars. With that being said, I’d like you to come abroad and travel across the stars with me to check out these comics and manga set in outer space. If you can’t have enough space adventures and want to indulge in more comics and graphic novels, check out this article for space opera reads.

9 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 969 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 639 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 739 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 789 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 539 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 959 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 739 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 69 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 929 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 889 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 889 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 649 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 209 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 179 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 539 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 849 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 259 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 239 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 889 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 519 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 889 Comics And Manga Set In Space - 54